Astrid Nordmark Dahl
Interiørarkitekt
MNIL
Daglig leder
Fagansvarlig interiørarkitekt
73 80 58 30
93 42 40 27
astrid@bergersenarkitekter.no
BARK Astrid Nordmark Dahl

 

Bodil Angard Rian
Sivilarkitekt
73 80 58 30
91 12 92 96
bodil@bergersenarkitekter.no
BARK_Bodil_Angard_Rian

 

Gunnar Stenberg
Sivilarkitekt
MNAL
Fagansvarlig arkitekt
73 80 58 30
92 01 19 16
gunnar@bergersenarkitekter.no
BARK_Gunnar_Stenberg

 

Heidi K. Hynne
Interiørarkitekt
MNIL
73 80 58 30
90 51 13 52
heidi@bergersenarkitekter.no
BARK_Heidi_K_Hynne

 

Ingvild Edelsteen Kjær
Sivilarkitekt
73 80 58 30
99 26 94 85
ingvild@bergersenarkitekter.no
BARK_Ingvild_Kjaer

 

Iver Berg Blomsøy
Master i Arkitektur
73 80 58 30
98 45 22 95
iver@bergersenarkitekter.no
BARK_Iver_Berg_Blomsoy

 

Jan-Kristian Orvik
Master i Arkitektur
MNAL
73 80 58 30
9⧶ 65 48 58
jan.kristian@bergersenarkitekter.no
BARK_Jan_Kristian_Orvik

 

Kjetil Nordø
Sivilarkitekt
73 80 58 30
48 19 80 49
kjetil@bergersenarkitekter.no
kjetil_nordo_portrett

 

Kristin Grankvist
Kontorleder
Miljøkontakt
73 80 58 30
91 74 16 00
kristin@bergersenarkitekter.no
BARK_Kristin_Grankvist

 

Marianne L. Sørstrøm (Permisjon)
Master i Arkitektur
MNAL
73 80 58 30
95 91 86 15
marianne@bergersenarkitekter.no
BARK_Marianne_L_Soerstroem

 

Rita Morken
Sivilarkitekt
MNAL
73 80 58 30
92 80 36 29
rita@bergersenarkitekter.no
BARK_Rita_Morken

 

Thov Øye Sanden
Master i Arkitektur
73 80 58 30
97 64 15 67
thov@bergersenarkitekter.no
BARK_thov_oye_sanden